The Committee. Chair – Stephanie Fitzpatrick  Vice-Chair – Tony O’Connor  Secretary – Siobhan Carew Treasurer – Carole Corrigan Phil Healy, Mairéad de Buitléir, Joe Harris, Malachi Lawless, Keith Hyland, Kintilla Heussaff and Joe Little Contact:     rtersa2018@gmail.com Links We are happy to link to the excellent RTÉ Staff Past And Present group on Facebook. From … Read more